Call for entries: International Festival of Fashion, Photography and Accessories - Hyères 2025

It’s your turn!
Applications for the 40th International Festival of Fashion, Photography and Accessories - Hyères, October 16-19, 2025
are now open!

The Hyères Festival has been promoting young creation in the fields of fashion since 1986, photography since 1997, and since 2017, the Festival has dedicated a competition and a prize to fashion accessories. Each year, within the framework of the Villa Noailles, the Festival is organized around three competitions, exhibitions, and round tables. The competitions bring together ten fashion designers, ten photographers, and ten accessory designers, selected by professional juries. The creations of the selected candidates are presented in the form of a collective exhibition and video for the fashion accessories competition, fashion shows and showrooms for the fashion competition, and a collective exhibition for the photography competition, along with a catalog published for all three competitions.

For 40 years, the Hyères Festival has been a true springboard for emerging talents, having revealed over the years creators who are now confirmed and respected in their fields, such as Anthony Vaccarello, Julien Dossena, Viktor & Rolf, Gaspard Yurkievich, Felipe Oliveira Baptista, Solve Sundsbø, Charles Fréger, Camille Vivier, Rushemy Botter and Lisi Herrebrugh, Olivier Amsellem, Christoph Rumpf, Louise Desnos, Vanessa Schindler, Paul Rousteau, Ifeanyi Okwuadi, and others.

Some of the most influential creators in the industry have taken part in the fashion competition jury, including Martin Margiela, Hussein Chalayan, Helmut Lang, Jean-Paul Gaultier, Martine Sitbon, John Galliano, Azzedine Alaïa, Ann Demeulemeester, Christian Lacroix, Riccardo Tisci, Kris van Assche, Dries van Noten, Raf Simons, Yohji Yamamoto, Carol Lim & Humberto Leon, Karl Lagerfeld, Julien Dossena, Bertrand Guyon, Haider Ackermann, Natacha Ramsay-Levi, Jonathan Anderson, Louise Trotter, Glenn Martens, and Charles de Vilmorin.
For photography, personalities like Marc Ascoli, Terry Jones, Peter Saville, Emmanuel Perrotin, Jeff Burton, Viviane Sassen, Melvin Sokolsky, Tim Walker, Peter Knapp, Walter Pfeiffer, Steven Hiett, Kamel Mennour, Bettina Rheims, Dominique Issermann, and Pierre Debusschere have contributed to the selection of talents.
For fashion accessories, designers such as Pierre Hardy, Christelle Kocher, Charlotte Chesnais, Hubert Barrère, Christian Louboutin, Aska Yamashita, Alan Crocetti, and Achilles Ion Gabriel have been part of the juries.

You are using an outdated browser.
Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.